Ad hoc College Members

The following list of persons may be chosen to serve as an ad hoc Member of College in the case of one of the regular Members being disqualified from acting in a particular case. 

Nominated by Iceland

Ms. Margrét Einarsdóttir

Nominated by Liechtenstein

Mr. Thomas Nigg
Mr. Wilfried Hoop

Nominated by Norway

Mr. Hans Petter Graver
Ms. Fanny Platou Amble

Other EEA Institutions

Want to help us improve our website?

We are in the process of designing a new website and need your help!

We kindly ask you to participate in a short exercise which will help us improve your experience of the ESA website.

This website is built with Eplica CMS