How to contact ESA

Contact information:

EFTA Surveillance Authority
Rue Belliard 35
B-1040 Brussels
Belgium

tel: +32 2 286 18 11
e-mail: registry@eftasurv.int

The reception/switchboard is open from 08.30 to 18.00 all weekdays, except for the summer recess period when it closes one hour earlier, at 17.00. The 2019 summer recess period lasts from Monday 15 July to and including Friday 6 September.
    

Press & Information contact

 

How to find us?

See travel directions for map etc.


For queries about the website, please contact the mailto:webmaster@eftasurv.int.  


ESA is closed the following weekdays in 2019: 

Tuesday 1 January  New Year's Day
Wednesday 2 January  Day after New Year's Day
ESA  is open for business as from Thursday 3 January. 
Thursday 18 AprilMaundy Thursday
Friday 19 April Good Friday 
Monday 22   April Easter Monday 
Wednesday 1 May Labour Day
Thursday 30 May Ascension Day  
Friday 31 May Friday after Ascension Day 
Monday 10 June Whit Monday 
Thursday 15 August Assumption Day
Friday 1 November All Saints' Day
Christmas closure Tuesday 24 December 2019 to Friday 3 January 2020 ESA will be closed from 24 December 2019 to 3 January 2020 inclusive. ESA is open for business as from Monday 6 January 2020.






Other EEA Institutions


imgbanner4
This website is built with Eplica CMS