How to contact ESA

Contact information:

EFTA Surveillance Authority
Rue Belliard 35
B-1040 Brussels
Belgium

tel: +32 2 286 18 11
e-mail: registry@eftasurv.int

The reception/switchboard is open from 08.30 to 18.00 all weekdays
(during the summer recess period until 17.00).  
    

Press & Information contact

 

How to find us?

See travel directions for map etc.


For queries about the EFTA Surveillance Authority website, please contact the mailto:webmaster@eftasurv.int.  


ESA is closed the following weekdays in 2018: 

Monday 1 January 2018 New Year's Day
Tuesday 2 January 2018 Day after New Year's Day
ESA  is open for business as from Wednesday 3 January 2018.
Thursday 29 March 2018 Maundy Thursday
Friday 30 March 2018 Good Friday 
Monday 2 April 2018 Easter Monday 
Tuesday 1 May 2018 Labour Day
Thursday 10 May 2018 Ascension Day  
Friday 11 May 2018 Friday after Ascension Day 
Monday 21 May 2018 Whit Monday 
Wednesday  15 August 2018 Assumption Day
Thursday 1 November 2018 All Saints' Day
Friday 2 November 2018 All Souls' Day
Christmas closure Monday 24 December 2018 to Wednesday 2 January 2019 ESA will be closed from 24 December 2018 to 2 January 2019 inclusive.  ESA is open for business as from Thursday 3 January 2019.






Other EEA Institutions


imgbanner3
This website is built with Eplica CMS