How to contact the Authority


Contact information:

EFTA Surveillance Authority
Rue Belliard 35
B-1040 Brussels
Belgium

tel: (+32)(0)2 286 18 11
fax: (+32)(0)2 286 18 00
e-mail: registry@eftasurv.int

The reception/switchboard is open from 08.30 to 18.00 all week days
(during the summer recess period until 17.00).    

Press & Information contact

 

How to find us?

See travel directions for map etc.


For queries about the EFTA Surveillance Authority website, please contact the mailto:webmaster@eftasurv.int.  

The Authority is closed the following weekdays in 2017: 

 
Monday 2 January 2017 New Year's Day (compensation)
Thursday 13 April 2017 Maundy Thursday
Friday 14 April 2017 Good Friday 
Monday 17 April 2017 Easter Monday 
Monday 1 May 2017 Labour Day
Thursday 25 May 2017 Ascension Day  
Friday 26 May 2017 Friday after Ascension Day 
Monday 5 June 2017 Whit Monday 
Tuesday 15 August 2017 Assumption Day
Wednesday 1 November 2017 All Saints Day
Christmas closure Monday 25 December 2017 to Tuesday 2 January 2018

The Authority will be closed from 25 December 2017 to 2 January 2018 inclusive.

The Authority is open for business as from Wednesday 3 January 2018.



Send us an E-mail

* is required

To prevent junk mail:


Other EEA Institutions


imgbanner2
This website is built with Eplica CMS