Declarations submitted in 2016

Declarations submitted to the EFTA Veterinary and Phytosanitary Committee on 2 March 2016:

  • Lønningdal (NOR)

    • Supporting documentation can be found here.  

  • Kalmanstjörn (ICE)

  • Vogavík (ICE)

  • Kollafjörður (ICE)

    • Fiskalón (ICE)
      • The declarations above as well as supporting documentation is available here.

Other EEA Institutions

This website is built with Eplica CMS